Application

RECRUITMENT CURRENTLY OPEN

Moderators: plain213, Director

shaza_numbnuts

Application

Post by shaza_numbnuts »

** PLEASE USE THE BELOW TEMPLATE WHEN SUBMITTING YOUR APPLICATION, BE SURE TO JOIN OUR DISCORD SERVER IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS

PLEASE DELETE THE ABOVE BEFORE SUBMITTING YOUR APPLICATION **

Main
Character Name: Shaza NumbNuts
Skill Points: 91,130,300
Origin(created/bought): May 2011
zKill Link: https://esi.evetech.net/v1/killmails/89 ... ranquility

Alt.1
Character Name: Platoon19 Onzo
Skill Points: 49,101,145
Origin(created/bought): Feb 2019
zKill Link: No Kills

Alt.2
Character Name:
Skill Points:
Origin(created/bought):
zKill Link:

Questions:

4. How did you hear about us? I am a friend of Trader John and he invited me to join

5. Why do you wish to join us? What can we expect from you? What do you expect from us? I am at a bit of a loss I came back after about a years break, living in null but found the corp i was in everyone doing there own thing it wasent a group thing anymore, and as JT asked me to join and I have also had some great support from Chang who made me feel like maybe this is the corp for me. I expect some support as I would like to progress as a fleet commander.

6. Do you know someone currently in MV that would vouch for you? Their name? Trader John

7. What do you like to do in EVE and why? I enjoy the PVP although not to great at it :( i enjoy fleeting up.

8. What timezone are you? UK

9. How old are you? dont judge lol 59 only just lol

10. How many hours a week do u play on average? every day from around 5.30pm till around 9.30 pm with work commitments, weekends all day if i could.

11. Have you've had any major breaks from the game? And if so, what was the reason(s) for it? I took some time out from 2013 till 2019 due to personal reasons in RL relationship break up and moving away.

12. What corps and alliances you have been a part of and why did you leave?